DUOS BARRES  SHAMPOING ET REVITALISANT
DUOS BARRES  SHAMPOING ET REVITALISANT
DUOS BARRES  SHAMPOING ET REVITALISANT
DUOS BARRES  SHAMPOING ET REVITALISANT
DUOS BARRES  SHAMPOING ET REVITALISANT
DUOS BARRES  SHAMPOING ET REVITALISANT
DUOS BARRES  SHAMPOING ET REVITALISANT

                                                
                                                    Charger l'image dans la galerie, DUOS BARRES  SHAMPOING ET REVITALISANT

                                                
                                                    Charger l'image dans la galerie, DUOS BARRES  SHAMPOING ET REVITALISANT

                                                
                                                    Charger l'image dans la galerie, DUOS BARRES  SHAMPOING ET REVITALISANT

                                                
                                                    Charger l'image dans la galerie, DUOS BARRES  SHAMPOING ET REVITALISANT

                                                
                                                    Charger l'image dans la galerie, DUOS BARRES  SHAMPOING ET REVITALISANT

                                                
                                                    Charger l'image dans la galerie, DUOS BARRES  SHAMPOING ET REVITALISANT

                                                
                                                    Charger l'image dans la galerie, DUOS BARRES  SHAMPOING ET REVITALISANT

DUOS BARRES SHAMPOING ET REVITALISANT

Prix régulier $28.00

Prix unitaire par 

Fragrance

Procurez douceur et hydratation à vos cheveux avec nos duos de shampoing et de revitalisant faits d’ingrédients naturels et biodégradables. Conçu pour tous les types de cheveux, ils nourriront votre chevelure afin de lui donner un effet souple et soyeux.

Excellents compagnons de voyage, ils évitent les risques de fuite dans les bagages, sont compacts et laisseront plus d’espace dans votre valise pour vos souvenirs de voyage !

Valeur de 30.00$

Barres Shampoing

Nos barres shampoing contiennent des émollients antistatique et texturants issus de beurres végétaux, d’extraits de plantes et de fruits exotiques biologiques aux vertus hydratantes reconnues qui assouplissent et protègent la surface du cheveu, sans toutefois l’alourdir.

La poudre de kaolinite quant à elle redonne de la vigueur et de l'éclat à votre chevelure grâce aux minéraux qui la composent (calcium, potassium, zinc, magnésium, silice). Vous adorerez aussi l’arôme frais du Bambou Pamplemousse ou celui de la Coco Lime qui nous rappelle les vacances au bord de la mer. Vos cheveux n’auront jamais été aussi éclatant, naturellement !

Petits astuces beauté :
Terminez votre douche en refroidissant progressivement l’eau à un maximum vivable. Pourquoi s’infliger cela ? En plus de resserrer les pores de peau et relancer la circulation sanguine du corps, l’eau froide resserre également les écailles des cheveux : offrant force, brillance et douceur à vos longueurs. Le jet d’eau froid réactive aussi la micro-circulation du cuir chevelu, ce qui stimule la pousse et l’adhérence des follicules capillaires.

MODE D’EMPLOI :
Pour cheveux normaux :Frotter la barre shampoing dans les cheveux, la mettre de côté, masser jusqu’à l’obtention d’une mousse onctueuse et rincer.

Pour cheveux secs et cassants :
Appliquer le produit sur le cuir chevelu afin d’enlever le surplus de sébum à la racine et optez à l’occasion de ne PAS savonner la longueur des cheveux à tous les lavages, surtout si celle-ci n’est pas grâce. Certaines chevelures nécessitent un lavage complet qu’une fois aux 3 à 4 jours.

Pour cheveux gras :
Appliquer le produit sur le cuir chevelu afin d’enlever le surplus de sébum à la racine au premier lavage et procédez au besoin à un second lavage de tous les cheveux. Vous saurez que le surplus de sébum est éliminé lorsque la mousse sera présente en grande quantité.

INGRÉDIENTS :
Ingrédients : Sodium cocoyl isethionate, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearic acid, *Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil, *Cocos nucifera (Coconut) oil, Theobroma (cacao) seed butter, *Vegetable glycerin, *Coconut (cocos nucifera) milk, Aqua,*Diheptyl Succinate (and) Capryloyl Glycerin/Sebacic Acid Copolymer, * Octyldodecanol (and) Irvingia Gabonensis Kernel Butter (and) Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Kaolin (bolus alba), Hydrolyzed rice protein, Panthénol (provitamine B5), Tocopherol (vitamin E),*Huiles essentielles. *Ingrédients biologiques / Organic ingredients.

Barre Revitalisant

Les beurres de cacao et de coco furent sélectionnés pour leur richesse en acides aminés et laurique afin de pénétrer le cheveu en profondeur, le protéger des agressions extérieures, le nourrir et le reminéraliser. Combinés à la protéine de riz et nos ingrédients naturels, vos cheveux resteront doux et faciles à coiffer, sans effet gras. Aucun sulfate, silicone ou tensioactif sulfaté.

MODE D’EMPLOI :
Appliquez sur les cheveux en insistant sur les pointes, laissez agir 1-2 minutes, puis rincez.

INGRÉDIENTS :
*Theobroma (cacao) seed butter, Cetyl alcohol, *Cetearyl Olivate (and) Sorbitan Olivate, Ricinus communis seed oil, *Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil, *Cocos nucifera (Coconut) oil, *Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) seed oil, *Jojoba Esters (and) Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Wax (and) Polyglycerin-3, Panthénol (provitamine B5), Lactic acid, Tocopherol (vitamin E), H.E : *Citrus paradisi (Grapefruit) peel oil, *Organic vegetable oil & organic fragrance.
*Ingrédients d’origine biologiques

Fermer (esc)

RESTER CONNECTÉ

Inscrivez-vous à notre Infolettre et nous planterons un arbre pour renforcer les forêts urbaines du Canada et contribuer au verdissement communautaire

Vérification d'âge

En cliquant ici vous confirmez que vous êtes d'âge majeure.

Recherche

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique
FRANÇAIS

SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER DUO BARS
SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER DUO BARS
SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER DUO BARS
SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER DUO BARS
SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER DUO BARS
SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER DUO BARS
SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER DUO BARS

                                                
                                                    Load image into Gallery viewer, SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER DUO BARS

                                                
                                                    Load image into Gallery viewer, SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER DUO BARS

                                                
                                                    Load image into Gallery viewer, SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER DUO BARS

                                                
                                                    Load image into Gallery viewer, SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER DUO BARS

                                                
                                                    Load image into Gallery viewer, SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER DUO BARS

                                                
                                                    Load image into Gallery viewer, SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER DUO BARS

                                                
                                                    Load image into Gallery viewer, SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER DUO BARS

SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER DUO BARS

Regular price $28.00

Unit price per 

Fragrance

Provide softness and hydration to your hair with our shampoo and conditioner duos made from natural and biodegradable ingredients. Designed for all hair types, they will nourish your hair to give it a supple and silky effect.

Excellent travel companions, they avoid the risk of leakage in luggage, are compact and will leave more space in your suitcase for your travel memories!

Value of $ 30.00

Shampoo Bars

Our shampoo bars contain emollients, anti-static and texturizers from vegetable butters, plant extracts and organic exotic fruits with recognized moisturizing properties that soften and protect the hair surface, without weighing it down.

Kaolinite powder restores vigor and shine to your hair thanks to the minerals that compose it (calcium, potassium, zinc, magnesium, silica). You'll also love the fresh aroma of Bamboo Grapefruit or the Coconut Lime smell that reminds us of seaside vacations. Your hair will never have looked so bright, naturally!

Little beauty tips:
Finish your shower by gradually cooling the water to a liveable maximum. Why do this to yourself? In addition to tightening the skin pores and restarting the body's blood circulation, cold water also tightens the scales of the hair: providing strength, shine and softness to your lengths. The cold water jet also reactivates the micro-circulation of the scalp, which stimulates the growth and adhesion of hair follicles.

HOW TO USE :
For normal hair:
Rub the shampoo bar into the hair, set it aside, massage until a smooth lather forms and rinse.

For dry and brittle hair:
Apply the product to the scalp to remove excess sebum at the root and occasionally choose NOT to soap the length of the hair. Some hair types require a thorough wash only once every 3 to 4 days.

For oily hair:
Apply the product to the scalp to remove excess sebum at the root during the first wash and wash all the hair a second time if necessary. You will know that the excess sebum is eliminated when the foam is present in large quantities.

INGREDIENTS :
Ingredients : Sodium cocoyl isethionate, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearic acid, *Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil, *Cocos nucifera (Coconut) oil, Theobroma (cacao) seed butter, *Vegetable glycerin, *Coconut (cocos nucifera) milk, Aqua,*Diheptyl Succinate (and) Capryloyl Glycerin/Sebacic Acid Copolymer, * Octyldodecanol (and) Irvingia Gabonensis Kernel Butter (and) Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Kaolin (bolus alba), Hydrolyzed rice protein, Panthénol (provitamine B5), Tocopherol (vitamin E), *Essential Oils. * Organic ingredients.

Conditioner Bars

Cocoa and coconut butters were selected for their richness in amino acids and lauric, in order to penetrate the hair in depth, protect it from external aggressions, nourish it and remineralize it. Combined with rice protein and our natural ingredients, your hair will stay soft and manageable, with no greasy effect. Free of sulphate, silicone or sulphated surfactant.

How to Use :
Apply to freshly washed wet hair, insisting on the ends, then rinse.

INGREDIENTS :
Ingredients : * Theobroma (cacao) seed butter, Cetyl alcohol, * Cetearyl Olivate (and) Sorbitan Olivate, Ricinus communis seed oil, * Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil, * Cocos nucifera (Coconut) oil, * Simmondsia chinensis ( Jojoba) seed oil, * Jojoba Esters (and) Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Wax (and) Polyglycerin-3, Panthenol (provitamin B5), Lactic acid, Tocopherol (vitamin E), HE: * Citrus paradisi (Grapefruit) peel oil , * Organic vegetable oil & organic fragrance.

* Organic ingredients

Close (esc)

STAY CONNECTED

Sign up for our newsletter and we will plant a tree to reinforce Canadian urban forests and contribute to community greenery.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
ENGLISH